Locations

  • Bell County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Pineville
      Career Services
      PO Box 159
      129 Pine Street,
      Pineville, KY 40977
      Phone: 606-337-3044
      Fax: 606-337-1439
      Contact: Janet Jackson
      janetjackson@bell-whitley.org
    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Middlesboro
      Employment and Vocational Rehabilitation Services
      725 North 19th Street, P.O. Drawer 578
      Middlesboro, KY 40965
      Phone: 606-248-2792
      Fax: 606-248-8483
      Contact: Lucas Carter
      lucas.carter@ky.gov
      Contact: Vanessa Branham
      vanessa.branham@ky.gov
  • Breathitt County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Jackson
      Career Services
      500 Brown St.
      Jackson, KY 41339
      Phone: 606-666-2369
      Fax: 606-693-0111
      Contact: Beth Maciag
      mkwiadirector@setel.com
    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Jackson
      Employment Services
      335 Broadway St
      Jackson, KY 41339
      Phone: 606-666-4402
      Fax: 606-666-9533
      Contact: Lisa Turner
      lisak.turner@ky.gov
  • Carter County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Grayson
      Career Services
      1114 South St. Highway
      Grayson, KY 41143
      Phone: 606-474-2412
      Fax: 606-286-0383
      Contact: Debbie Jones
      debbie.jones@nkcaa.net
    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Olive Hill
      539 Hitchens Avenue
      Olive Hill, KY 41164
      Phone: 606-286-4443
      Fax: 606-286-0383
      Contact: Brenda Shumate
      brenda.shumate@nkcaa.net
  • Clay County

  • Elliott County

  • Floyd County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Allen
      Career Services
      60 Court St
      Allen, KY 41601
      Phone: 606-874-2990
      Phone: 606-874-2992
      Fax: 606-874-9970
      Contact: Brian Kidd
      bkidd@bsacap.org
    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Prestonsburg
      Career and Employment Services
      686 North Lake Drive
      Prestonsburg, KY 41653
      Phone: 606-889-1772
      Fax: 606-889-1775
      Contact: Trina Allen
      trina.allen@ky.gov
      Contact: Reva Kidd
      rkidd@bsacap.org
    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Prestonsburg
      Blind Services
      16 Bingham Street
      Prestonsburg, KY 41653
      Phone: 606-889-1685
      Fax: 606-889-1686
      Contact: Norma McCormick
      norma.mccormick@ky.gov
      Contact: Mike Hall
      mike.hall2@ky.gov
    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Prestonsburg
      Vocational Rehabilitation
      207 West Court Street
      Prestonsburg, KY 41653
      Phone: 606-889-1689
      Fax: 606-889-1691
      Contact: Carl Hall
      carld.hall@ky.gov
  • Harlan County

  • Jackson County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, McKee
      Career Services
      649 Ky. Hwy. 290
      McKee, KY 40447
      Phone: 606-364-4484
      Fax: 606-364-7484
      Contact: Alesia Brewer
      alesia.brewer@danielboonecaa.org
    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, McKee
      Employment Services
      1100 Educational Mountain Dr
      McKee, KY 40447
      Phone: 606-287-3573
      Fax: 606-287-3574
      Transit Office: 606-364-8509
      Contact: Ronnie Mullins
      ronnien.mullins@ky.gov
  • Johnson County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Paintsville
      Career Services
      230 Court Street
      Paintsville, KY 41240
      Phone: 606-789-3641
      Fax: 606-789-3628
      Contact: Christina Lowe
      clowe@bsacap.org
    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Paintsville
      Vocational Rehabilitation
      5659 Main Street
      Thelma, KY 41260-8609
      Phone: 606-788-7080, ext. 108
      Fax: 606-788-7076
      Fax: 606-600-6111
      Contact: Barbara Pugh (Director)
      barbaraa.pugh@ky.gov
      Contact: Tim Barber
      timb.barber@ky.gov
  • Knott County

  • Knox County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Barbourville
      Career Services
      464 Court Square
      Barbourville, KY 40906
      Phone: 606-546-2639
      Fax: 606-545-6723
      Contact: Becky Miller
      bmiller@kceoc.com
  • Lawrence County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Louisa
      Career Services
      180 Bulldog Lane
      Louisa, KY 41230
      Phone: 606-638-4949
      Fax: 606-638-0469
      Contact: Bonnie Conn
      bonnie.conn@nkcaa.net
  • Lee County

  • Leslie County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Hyden
      Career Services
      121 Maple St.
      P.O. Box 899
      Hyden, KY 41749
      Phone: 606-672-2155
      Fax: 606-672-4605
      Contact: Shirley Morgan
      s.morgan@lklp.net
  • Letcher County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Whitesburg
      Career Services
      2 Main Street
      Whitesburg, KY 41858
      Phone: 606-633-4458
      Fax: 606-633-4411
      Contact: Kathy Stonic
      k.stonic@lklp.net
    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Whitesburg
      Employment Services
      415 Suite G, Hwy 2034
      Whitesburg, KY 41858
      Phone: 606-633-3154
      Fax: 606-633-3156
      Contact: Layne Harms
      layner.harms@ky.gov
  • Magoffin County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Salyersville
      Career Services
      131 Church St.
      PO Box 346
      Salyersville, KY 41465
      Phone: 606-349-2217
      Fax: 606-349-6148
      Contact: Pamela Patrick
      ppatrick@bsacap.org
  • Martin County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Inez
      Career Services
      387 East Main St Suite 203
      Roy F. Collier Community Center
      Inez, KY 41224
      Phone: 606-298-3217
      Fax: 606-298-3257
      Contact: Kayla Jude
      kjude@bsacap.org
  • Menifee County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, Frenchburg
      Career Services
      28B Bible Camp Lane
      PO Box 518
      Frenchburg, KY 40322
      Phone: 606-768-3352
      Fax: 606-768-9910
      Contact: Cindy Hurt
      cindy.hurt@gcscap.org
  • Morgan County

    • Kentucky Career Center JobSight, West Liberty
      Career Services
      151 University Drive
      PO Box 367
      West Liberty, KY 41472
      Phone: 606-743-3133
      Fax: 606-743-1130 or 606-743-4145
      Contact: Wendy Crain
      wendy.crain@gcscap.org
  • Owsley County

  • Perry County

  • Pike County

  • Wolfe County